Haldimand Norfolk REACH

Site: Townsend - Nanticoke Creek Pkwy

Service: Contact Haldimand Norfolk

[  Suggest an Update |  Print Version (New Window) ]
Record #: SIM2049 Last Full Update: 30 Jan 2014
Location, Telephone & Internet
Office Phone519-587-2441, ext. 350
Toll Free Phone1-800-265-8087, ext. 350
After Hours Phone519-587-2441 Select Option 350 to leave message
Crisis PhoneChild & Youth Crisis Line: 1-866-327-3224 (24 hours)
Fax519-587-4798
E-Mailinfo@hnreach.on.ca
Websitewww.hnreach.on.ca
Located In CommunityTownsend
Address & Map
101 Nanticoke Creek Pkwy
Townsend, ON N0A 1S0
 
View Google Map
IntersectionNanticoke Creek Pkwy and Keith Richardson Pkwy
Contact Information
Legal NameHALDIMAND-NORFOLK RESOURCE, EDUCATION AND COUNSELLING HELP
Primary ContactKaren Dickhout, Manager; Email: kdickhout@hnreach.on.ca
Alternate ContactTina Pinkett, Resource Coordinator; Email: tpinkett@hnreach.on.ca
Volunteer CoordinatorJessica Martin, Volunteer Coordinator; Email: jmartin@hnreach.on.ca
Primary ExecutiveLeo Massi, Executive Director; Email: lmassi@hnreach.on.ca
Alternate ExecutiveDenise Butt, Executive Administrative Assistant; Email: dbutt@hnreach.on.ca
Description & Services
DescriptionContact Haldimand-Norfolk provides information about and access to mental health and developmental services for children and youth residing in Haldimand and Norfolk. Contact Haldimand-Norfolk also coordinates service resolution and provides a community service planning function. 
 
 
 
HoursAdmin: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm [evening appointments available] 
DatesAll year
Areas ServedHaldimand County ; Norfolk County
EligibilityEligibility requirements are specific to the program referred to.
ApplicationDirectly to Contact Haldimand-Norfolk, Haldimand-Norfolk R.E.A.C.H.
LanguagesInterpretive Services - available
FeesNone
AccessibilityFully Accessible
Subjects
SubjectsBehavioural disorders ; Children ; Community information centres ; Developmental disabilities ; Information and referral ; Mental health ; Youth
Local SubjectsInformation and Resources